Imperfect and beautiful display fonts: misprinted type.

 

Image

http://www.misprintedtype.com/fonts/

I came across this lovely site when I was searching for a display font with a bit more of a rough, handmade feel to it.

There are some lovely display fonts on here- please use responsibly 😉

Enjoy the rest of the site, too.

Eduardo Recife has a vintage, grungy feel to his work. He sells his art, fonts, and photoshop brushes on this site.

http://www.misprintedtype.com/

 

-Teresa

 

About Teresa DeMio

Welcome to my corner of the internet. Cleveland has given me a blue collar work ethic, a rust belt aesthetic, and a passion for the arts. Graphic design is my weapon of choice. I am a package design enthusiast. I'm also into reading, thrifting, and collaging. Taro bubble tea and 80s horror movies are a couple of things that rock my socks.

Leave a Reply

